5 Responses to “Flock, the social web-browser”

  1. Hey niko,

    Thanks for the awesome post about Flock! It’s really nice to hear how that first run was smooth for you. Sounds like you found the Getting Started guide helpful?

    I’m actually writing you this comment from Victoria before I fly back to the California office, by the way. 🙂

    Flock on,

    Evan Hamilton
    Flock Community Ambassador
    evan at flock dot com

  2. No problem, the getting started was very streamlined and helped me a lot when I was first learning. Every thing’s smooth and it one of the best applications I’ve tried in awhile. I believe I read about this in one of my Technology Magazines and we might have met at the Via-Tech held in the Victoria conference center.

    I really enjoy it and thank you all for your hard work on this. The best part is I feel at home because Flock is based off Firefox.

    Thank you,
    Niko.

  3. Nicely written review of Flock, Niko. You should get paid to write these reviews. 🙂 I will have to try out Flock once I get Ubuntu installed on my other computer. 🙂

  4. It works on Windows too, which is great. I would like to work for a technology magazine when I’m older. 😉

  5. A very Nice Website Ive seen Uptill. Excellent post. Keep it up! Good day!

Leave a Reply

 
