10 Responses to “Howto: Free subsciptions to technology magazines with Asiaing and Zinio”

  1. Awesome!

  2. I’m glad you like. Free magazines for all!

  3. Very interesting tutorial, Niko. You’re a great writer.

  4. Thanks Tom; glad you enjoyed. I’ve only been writing for a month and a bit; though I’ve gotten pretty good. I hope you like your magazines. 😉

    nikoPSK

  5. You can also get more than 100 literary classics for free by going to http://www.zinio.com/classics. I found this on their Facebook site “I read, therefore I Zinio” There’s some good dialogue about eco-friendliness and the digital lifestyle.

  6. You have inspired me to start my own blog here at WordPress… I put a few insect photos that you should like… http://tomthephotographer.wordpress.com/

  7. Imakad; thanks for the link 😀 . Tom; congrats on the weblog; I’ll add it to my enjoyed sites.

  8. Interesting… Any tux friendly mags??

  9. A few… I think there is Linux Format. 🙂

  10. fvrg

Leave a Reply

 
