Wallpaper

I just made this. It is very colourful but I enjoy it, but if you like I could just put the text on a different background or just plain white. You can also provide suggestions in comments.

I made the text in Inkscape and the background in The Gimp. As I said, I could change the background if you so desire. What’s good is this wallpaper is usable and I (you maybe too) like the funky text.

Funky!

nikoPSK

~ by nikopsk on January 1, 2008.

3 Responses to “Wallpaper”

  1. hippy lol. Nice Niko. Too bad none of my GIMP drawings come out well :(.

  2. It’s very bright 😀

  3. I could tone it down 😉

Leave a Reply

 
